Decanter Fine Wine Encounter


This week Cambridge – next week London.

Decanter is an upmarket magazine on wine and spirits, published in over 90 countries on a monthly basis. The magazine content includes news from the industry, vintage guides and wine recommendations. Its main wine event is the annual Decanter Fine Wine Encounter, which includes Master Classes and a Vintage Dinner, in November of each year. More than 600 wines can be tasted from 100 top vineyards worldwide, all under one roof at the Landmark Hotel in London.

This will be my third consecutive year presenting my wines at this prestigious event. As you can see from the List of Exhibitors below I will be in very good company, and the Landmark Hotel is a splendid venue. Looking forward to it very much.

List of Exhibitors

3 Responses

  1. […] here: Decanter Fine Wine Encounter « Victoria Ordoñez […]

  2. […] in London. In fact, almost exactly a year ago as I’ll be attending the next Decanter event this coming weekend. Well, Gareth tasted the Ordoñez wines and invited me to present my wines at Cambridge. You can […]

  3. […] in London. In fact, almost exactly a year ago as I’ll be attending the next Decanter event this coming weekend. Well, Gareth tasted the Ordoñez wines and invited me to present my wines at Cambridge. You can […]

Leave a Reply

